Submit your CV

The performance of our people and products are one of our biggest assets at Finance House.

Our business force and strength relies heavily on individual talents and the diversity found within our team, working in complete unison to deliver premier financial solutions to our valued corporate and individual customers.

Our aims are to strive harder, not just to compete within the UAE financial sector, but to also provide world class “customer first” operations and services that truly delight our customer’s expectations. We aim to be the first choice for financial solutions in the UAE.

At Finance House, we have a wide range of career opportunities for ambitious and driven professionals, who are dedicated to delivering the best in customer service and achieving the highest standards. In return, we offer highly competitive salaries and benefits, a stimulating work environment and the opportunity to develop a career with one of the UAE’s most progressive financial institutions.

If you are looking for a challenging career within an exciting and dynamic institution, please submit the form below or send email to jobs@fh.ae

For further information:
Please contact our Human Resources Department on +971 (2) 6194 000

Successful submission of your Registration Form requires completion of all boxes marked with an asterisk (*).

Current Vacancies

Explore our latest vacancies.

Call Center Officer

Department: Retail Finance- Customer Experience Reporting to: Call Center Teamleader…

Learn More

Corporate Credit Manager

Job description Department:   Corporate Risk Department Reporting to:   Head of…

Learn More

Senior Relationship Manager

Job description Department:   Corporate & Commercial Finance  Reporting to:…

Learn More

أرسل سيرتك الذاتية

إن أداء فريق العمل الذي يبذل قصارى جهده لتقديم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بأفضل مستوى، يعتبر أحد أهم أصول دار التمويل.

قوّة العمل وجودة الأداء لدينا تعتمد في الأساس على الكادر البشري والمواهب الموجودة لدى موظفي دار التمويل الذين يحرصون على التفاني في العمل بهدف تقديم حلول مالية لا مثيل لها لعملائنا الكرام من الأفراد والشركات.

لا نهدف إلى المنافسة في قطاع التمويل داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة فحسب، بل لتقديم "خدمة عملاء استثنائية من الدرجة الأولى" تفوق توقعاتهم، حيث نطمح لنكون خيارهم الأمثل للحصول على الحلول التمويلية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

لدى دار التمويل العديد من الفرص الوظيفية المتاحة للطموحين وأصحاب الخبرة والكفاءة، الذين يسعون إلى تقديم أفضل الخدمات بأعلى مستويات الجودة. وفي المقابل، توفر لهم رواتب شهرية منافسة وامتيازات كثيرة وبيئة عمل متطوّرة تساعدهم على تحقيق مسيرة عمل ناجحة مع واحدة من أكثر المؤسسات المالية تميّزًا في الإمارات.

إذا كنت تبحث عن وظيفة مميزة في مؤسسة حيوية ومتطورة، يرجى تعبئة الاستمارة أدناه أو إرسال سيرتك الذاتية عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي: jobs@fh.ae

لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنكم التواصل مع قسم الموارد البشرية على +971 (2) 6194 000.

لإتمام نجاح عملية تقديم "استمارة التسجيل"، يرجى تعبئة كافة البيانات الضرورية المطلوبة (*)

الوظائف الشاغرة

استكشف أحدث الوظائف الشاغرة لدينا